Industry Information

KBR provides immediate online access to competitive benchmarking data. This powerful tool lets researchers examine industry benchmarks compiled from D&B®’s database of public and private companies, featuring 14 key business ratios (users choose a one-year or three-year set of ratios) for public and private companies in 800 lines of business. Find more information.

Broad spectrum of industry, company and investment analysis including S&P Industry Surveys, Stock Reports (S&P Equity Research), and “Markets” tab with drill downs to industry and sub-industry key ratios, benchmarks, constituents, etc. Company data covers a global universe of over 3 million private and public companies.

A comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research. IBISWorld is a powerful business tool to learn about existing clients or potential clients’ core industries of involvement & how changes to those industries can have an impact on you or your organization. Includes US NAICS Industry Reports, US Specialized Industry Reports, US Business Environment Profiles and Global Industry Reports. Find more information.

Search this essential business database with over 18,000 stocks and mutual funds to determine where to invest your money. Identify stocks and funds that meet your criteria and read reports prepared by Morningstar. Obtain an analysis of your current portfolio or see how the stocks and funds you select work together to form a balanced portfolio. Covers all stocks on the NYSE, NASDAQ, and ASE, and 14,000 mutual funds. Provides Morningstar Analyst Reports for 1,000 stocks and 2,000 mutual funds. Provides screeners, the portfolio x-ray, and education tools.