Skip to Main Content
Skip UNCW Quicklinks
Email
Directory
mySeaport
Quicklinks
Board of Trustees
Campus Police
Canvas
Career Center
Chancellor's Office
Consumer Information
Diversity
Distance Education
Financial Aid
Forms
Health Services
Housing
Information Technology
Jobs
Leave Keeping
Policies & Procedures
Registrar
SeaNet
Swoop
Tuition & Fees
Zoom
Go
Menu
About UNCW
Admissions
Global
Offices & Services
Library
Financial Aid
Give to UNCW
William Madison Randall Library
Find & Research
Search for...
Articles on a Topic
Articles from a Journal
Books
Journals, Magazines, Newspapers
Videos & DVDs
eBooks
Music & Audiobooks
Theses, Dissertations and Honors Papers
Textbooks
Search Tools
Databases
UNCW Library Catalog
Summon
Library Site Search
Collections
Government Resources
Center for Southeast North Carolina Archives & History
Digital Collections
Research Resources
Get Started Researching
Subject and Course Guides
Course Reserves
New Titles
Get Help
Contact Us
Get Help by Email, Phone, or Chat
One-on-One Help
Information Literacy Instruction
Find Your Librarian
Help Yourself
Get Started Researching
Subject and Course Guides
Online Tutorials
Citation or Bibliography Help
Frequently Asked Questions
Off-campus Access
My Research Strategy
Use the Library
Technology
Computers and Technology
Digital Makerspace
Print, Copy, Scan
Spaces
Reserve Group Study Room
Floor Maps
Learning Commons
Library Spaces
Services
Interlibrary Loan
Scholarly Research Services
My Library Account
Borrowing, Renewing & Fines
Course Reserves
Library Instruction
Information Literacy
About
Library Info
Hours
Directions & Parking
Staff Directory
Learn More
Teaching, Learning & Library Services
Fellowships & Scholarships
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
RL Advisory Board
Library Expansion
Library Facts & Planning
Policies
Giving to the Library
LIB Courses
News & Events
News
Events & Exhibits
Today's Classes & Events
Employment
Giving
My Account
Find & Research
Search for...
Articles on a Topic
Articles from a Journal
Books
Journals, Magazines, Newspapers
Videos & DVDs
eBooks
Music & Audiobooks
Theses, Dissertations, and Honors Papers
Textbooks
Search Tools
Databases
UNCW Library Catalog
Summon
Library Site Search
Collections
Government Documents
Center for Southeast NC Archives & History
Digital Collections
Research Resources
Get Started Researching
Subject and Course Guides
Course Reserves
New Titles
Get Help
Contact Us
Get Help by Phone, Email, or Chat
One-on-One Help
Information Literacy Instruction
Find Your Librarian
Help Yourself
Getting Started Researching
Subject and Course Guides
Online Tutorials
Citatioins or Bibliography Help
Frequently Asked Questions
Off-campus Access
My Research Strategy
Use the Library
Technology
Computers and Technology
Digital Makerspace
Print, Copy, Scan
Spaces
Reserve Group Study Rooms
Floor Maps & Virtual Tour
Learning Commons
Library Spaces
Services
Interlibrary Loan
Scholarly Research Services
My Library Account
Borrowing, Renewing, & Fines
Course Reserves
Library Instruction
Information Literacy
About
Library Info
Hours
Directions & Parking
Staff Directory
i>
Learn More
Teaching, Learning & Library Services
Fellowships & Scholarships
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Library Expansion
Library Facts & Planning
Policies
Giving to the Library
LIB Courses
News & Events
News
Events & Exhibits
Employment
Randall Library
LibGuides
Economics And Finance Research
Books & Journals
Search this Guide
Search
Economics And Finance Research
Databases
Books & Journals
eBooks
Key Academic Journals
Search UNCW Theses & Dissertations
Open Access Repositories
Resources Outside the Library
eBooks
Research Methods in International Business
by
Lorraine Eden (Editor); Bo Nielsen (Editor); Alain Verbeke (Editor)
Literature Review and Research Design
by
Dave Harris
Encyclopedia of Finance
by
Alice C. Lee (Editor); Cheng-Few Lee (Editor)
Qfinance : the ultimate resource
by
Qatar Financial Centre
Financial Econometrics
by
Svetlozar T. Rachev; Stefan Mittnik; Frank J. Fabozzi; Sergio M. Focardi; Teo Jasic
The Basics of Financial Econometrics
by
Frank J. Fabozzi; Sergio M. Focardi; Svetlozar T. Rachev; Bala G. Arshanapalli; Markus Hoechstoetter (As told to)
Dissertations and Theses from Start to Finish
by
Debora J. Bell; Sharon L. Foster; John D. Cone
Key Academic Journals
The Journal of finance
Journal of financial economics
Journal of financial and quantitative analysis
The Review of financial studies
The Financial analysts journal
<<
Previous:
Databases
Next:
Search UNCW Theses & Dissertations >>
