Organizational Behavior

The business research database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world. Find more information.

Business Source Ultimate offers a wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business. The database includes more than 27,000 videos from Harvard Business Publishing, IGI Global, Kiplinger Washington Editors, the Academy of Management and other top providers, as well as more than 75,000 videos from the Associated Press. The Company View feature allows users to view detailed company information on finances, subsidiaries, products, employees and industry specifics for more than 1.1 million of the world’s largest public and private companies. The Content in Context feature allows students to investigate a company through contextual access to related information including SWOT analyses, case studies, industry profiles, market research reports, and more.

This database is the American Psychological Association (APA)'s renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books and dissertations. PsycINFO is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health, with ninety-nine percent of the covered material peer-reviewed. Find more information.

Provides content in areas related to communication and mass media. CMMC incorporates the content of CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association) and Mass Media Articles Index (formerly produced by Penn State) along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study to create a research and reference resource encompassing the breadth of the communication discipline. Find more information.

Search the full text collection of 138 titles in computer science, management, marketing, engineering, social work, and information science journals.

This database offers indexing and full text for hundreds of academic journals, providing extensive coverage across a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work and sociology. Includes over 1000 titles, with the majority available in full text. Part of ProQuest Central. Find more detailed information.

Citations to sociology journals and dissertations covering sociological topics in fields such as anthropology, criminology, economics, education, medicine, community development, communication studies, philosophy, demography, gerontology, political science, religion, and social psychology. Find more detailed information.

This collection of databases offers an integrated, versatile research platform, it delivers easy access to high quality, diversified scholarly information in anthropology, biology, chemistry, biochemistry, criminology, education, environmental sciences, geography, geology, marine sciences, mathematics and statistics, physics, psychology, social work, sociology, as well as search and analysis tools that enhance this content. Includes Web of Science Core Collection, which consists of multidisciplinary content covers over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide. Find more detailed information.