Environmental & Natural Resources Policy

Provides a robust source of information focusing on the history and life of the United States and Canada. Selective indexing includes over a thousand journals dating back over 55 years. Find more information.

Contains more than 1,200 law and law-related periodicals. Coverage is from the first issue published for all periodicals and goes through the most-currently published issues allowed based on contracts with publishers. Retrieve articles by citation, browse, or search across nearly 50 million pages of content. HeinOnline also contains many useful resources for criminology, and public and international affairs, such as the Congressional Record Bound volumes in entirety, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, the Federal Register from inception in 1936, the CFR from inception in 1938, a library of U.S. Congressional documents, U.S. Federal legislative history and much more. Find more information.

Comprehensive online collection of primary source congressional publications and legislative research materials covering all topics, including government, current events, politics, economics, business, science and technology, international relations, social issues, finance, insurance, and medicine. Finding aid for congressional hearings, committee prints, committee reports and documents from 1970-present, and the daily Congressional Record from 1985-present. Compiled legislative histories from 1969-present. Finding aid for congressional hearings (published and unpublished), committee prints, and committee reports and documents from 1824-1969. Includes access to U.S. Serial Set, a collection of primary source U.S. government publications compiled under directive of the Congress, Congressional Record, and Hearings Digital Collection. It contains comprehensive and often detailed information on an extremely wide range of subjects, including economics, business, science and technology, international relations, social issues, finance, insurance, and medicine. Also includes access to legislative histories, bills by number, committee hearings and testimony, members of congress directory, and social media. Find more detailed information.

The Public Affairs Information Services database provides information on business, public and international affairs, public and social policies and international relations. PAIS includes publications from over 120 countries throughout the world. Find more detailed information.

Access the world’s leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities and examine proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions. Find more detailed information.

A comprehensive database of legal materials including federal and state statutes, codes, regulations, and case law materials. Includes articles from legal journals, detailed company and financial data, as well as state, national, and international journals and newspapers