Psychology

This database is the American Psychological Association (APA)'s renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books and dissertations. PsycINFO is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health, with ninety-nine percent of the covered material peer-reviewed. Find more information.

APA PsycARTICLES contains full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology from the American Psychological Association (APA). The database contains more than 164,000 articles from over 100 journals. Find more information.

Developed by the National Library of Medicine (NLM), PubMed is the most comprehensive biomedical research database, and a key resource used by scientists. Find more detailed information.

This collection of databases offers an integrated, versatile research platform, it delivers easy access to high quality, diversified scholarly information in anthropology, biology, chemistry, biochemistry, criminology, education, environmental sciences, geography, geology, marine sciences, mathematics and statistics, physics, psychology, social work, sociology, as well as search and analysis tools that enhance this content. Includes Web of Science Core Collection, which consists of multidisciplinary content covers over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide. Find more detailed information.

Provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 3,000 contemporary testing instruments. The MMY series contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within such diverse areas as psychology, sociology, education, business, and leadership. Find more information.