Seminar in Southeastern Archaeology

Anthropological Literature is a comprehensive international resource for the fields of anthropology, archaeology and related interdisciplinary research. Specifically, this includes social and cultural anthropology, Old and New World archaeology, physical anthropology and anthropological aspects of related subjects, emphasizing Mesoamerican, Native American and Andean archaeology and ethnology. Find more information.

Provides a cross-cultural database of information on the world's prehistory, organized by archaeological traditions. HRAF is an internationally recognized organization in the field of cultural anthropology. Its mission is to provide information that facilitates the cross-cultural study of human behavior, society and culture. As a multicultural database, eHRAF appeals to many academic disciplines in the social sciences, humanities, medicine, and any other area with an interest in cultural diversity. This multi-cultural database provides you with in-depth information on all aspects of cultural and social life. Each culture or ethnic group contains a variety of source documents (books, articles, and dissertations) that have been indexed and organized.

Archive of selected scholarly journals in anthropology, art, art history, communication studies, criminology, ecology, economics, education, English, film studies, foreign languages and literatures, geography, geology, history, mathematics, music, philosophy, political science, public and international affairs, religion, social work, sociology, statistics, theatre, and other humanities and social sciences. Find more information.

Access the world’s leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities and examine proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions. Find more detailed information.