White Collar Crime

Includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to criminal justice, criminology, and sociology. The increasing globalization of criminology is reflected in Criminal Justice Abstracts' coverage of hundreds of journals from around the world.

Mergent Online, source for global business and financial information on over 10,000 U.S. public companies, and 17,000+ non-U.S. public companies, as well as extensive corporate and municipal bond, UIT, and dividend information. Find more information.

An OCLC index of worldwide conference proceedings. ProceedingsFirst indexes over 19,000 citations of every congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received at The British Library from October 1993 to the present. ProceedingsFirst is international in scope. The British Library owns and indexes the most comprehensive collection of proceedings.

A comprehensive Internet-based data management system that allows researchers to retrieve information from a wide variety of financial, economic, and marketing data sources. This hosted data service has become the focus for quantitative data research and is recognized by the academic and financial research community around the world as the leading business intelligence tool.

Zoological Record is the world's oldest continuing database of animal biology. It is considered the world's leading taxonomic reference, and with coverage back to 1864, has long acted as the world's unofficial register of animal names. The broad scope of coverage ranges from biodiversity and the environment to taxonomy and veterinary sciences. Find more detailed information.